National MEMS Academy (SGAUS)

MEMS  Documentation

Send you MEMS Documents to your State Director NOT  The MEMS Commandant or SGAUS. 

National  Academy Staff

Commandant

CSM  Tim White

policeservices1@gmail.com

 

ALABAMA

COL Robert Clark

Robert.j.clark@us.army.mil

ALASKA

LTC John Bilyeu

 figaro@alaska.net

CALIFORNIA

1SG Tredy (CA)

submarine582@verizon.net

GEORGIA

CW4 Lloyd Garrard, ASD

lloydgarrard@me.com

lloyd.garrard@us.army.mil

INDIANA/Midwest ARD/Commandant

SGM Timothy J. White, ASD

policeservices1@gmail.com

MARYLAND

 CW2 J. Eric Drummer

jdrummer@mddf.maryland.gov  

 MASS State Defense Force

LTC Charles McCarthy

cmccarthy@csc.com

MICHIGAN

CW3 Gordon Karslake, ASD

gordonkarslake@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

1LT John S. Brown, ASD

 jsb91145@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

CW3 John Molner, ASD

jmolner@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

1SG Ray Spencer

ray.spencer@nmsg-mil.org

NEW YORK

Maj. Louis L. Nock, ASD

nockguard@hotmail.com

Eastern Regional Director

Maj. Ira Salmon

Ira.Salom@mssm.edu

OHIO

MSG John Ball

john.ball@ohmr.ohio.us

Ohio Naval Militia

PO1 Todd Waddall

waddellt73@gmail.com

OREGON

LTC Rich Wold

rwold@orsdf.org

 PUERTO RICO

Col Jesus Delgado

jesus.delgado@prsgairforce.us

SOUTH CAROLINA

SGT Kelly Pounds

 kelly.pounds@sg.sc.gov

TENNESSEE

Col Russell Christopher, ASD

rwchris@frontiernet.net

TEXAS

 CPT (TX) Michael von Wupperfeld

memsacademey@txsg.state.tx.us

VERMONT

CPT Louis L. Nock, ASD

 nockguard@hotmail.com

 VIRGINIA

CW2 Steve Dishman

dishmsr@ci.danville.va.us

WASHINGTON

CSM Brewer
 jcbrewer1@comcast.net

Washington D.C Provisional

LTC Victor Metta ASD

victorcm@aol.com

Select MEMS Academy Liaison and Staff Officers:

US Army Corps of Cadets

George Berghorn, Liaison Officer

berghorn@msu.edu

JUNIOR R.O.T.C.

WO1 C. David Cauble, Liaison Officer (TX)

caubletxsg@paxway.com

MEDICAL RESERVE CORPS

CPT Mark Ottens, Liaison Officer (TX)

Mark.ottens@centurytel.net

TOWSON UNIVERSITY

COL H. Wayne Nelson, Liaison Officer (MD)

 waynelmaj@aol.com

ACADEMY J.A.G.

COL Eugene F. Rogers, (SC)

rogers@rtt-law.com

Deputy Commandant for Logistics

MAJ Charles Law (VA)

charles.law@catawba.dmhmrsas.virginia.gov

Deputy Commandant for Operations

1SG Tredy (C)

Past COMMANDANT/PR/INTERNATIONAL MEMS PROGRAM

LTC Roger Higby, (CA)

combatncoic@aol.com

 Founder/First Commandant

LTC (WA) George H. Heart, Ret.

613heart@gmail.com

 

 

Civil Authority Sothern States

 

Christopher Earp (TX)

gunslinger40@me.com

Civil Authority Northern States

Anthony Lamb, (KS)

alamb@sedgwick.gov

West Coast ARD

CPT Galo Pesantes

gpesantes@sbcglobal.cnet 

 

East Coast Regional Director

Maj. Ira Salom

Ira.Salom@mssm.edu

 

 USAE

Col. Ricky Clay

ricky.clay@armyexplorers.us